Three days of the first edition of the T10 Cricket League 2017’s group stages come to an end and we finally have 4 teams to compete with each other in the semi-final tomorrow, 17th of December. Initially there were 6 teams involved.

The top two teams from both groups qualified for the knock-outs in 10-over format tournament. Pakhtoon, captained by Shahid Afridi was the most successful side as they won all of their 3 matches, and they were first to qualify for the semi-finals as well.

Shahid Afridi takes first ever hat-trick in T10 Cricket

T10 League 2017 Semi Finals
Shahid Afridi, captain of Pakhtoon celebrates a wicket with his team mates.

Alongside Pakhtoon, other teams to have qualified for the next stage include Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians and Punjabi Legends. Below we have all the fixtures and timings of the important matches:

T10 League 2017 Semi Finals Teams

The top 4 teams from the group stages to qualify for the semi finals are stated below:

Pakhtoon – Shahid Afridi (c)
Kerala Kings – Eoin Morgan (c)
Maratha Arabians – Virender Sehwag (c)
Punjabi Legends – Misbah-ul-Haq (c)

T10 League 2017 Semi Finals Fixtures

Team 1 will face Team 4, while Team 2 will compete against Team 3 in order to qualify for the final. Below are the complete fixtures:

– Kerala Kings vs. Maratha Arabians – 6:30 PM PST
– Pakhtoon vs. Punjabi Legends – 8:45 PM PST

Official timing of the matches is yet to be announced.

T10 League 2017 Final

Final match of the tournament will also be played on the same day, tomorrow. The official timing of the match is 9:30 PM PST.

T10 League 2017: Pakhtoon vs Bengal Tigers highlights