In a rain affected match on Sunday, Karachi Kings managed to defeat Islamabad United. By doing so, they qualified for the playoffs and will face Islamabad United yet again in the Playoff 2. On the other hand, Lahore Qalandars got knocked out of the PSL 2017.

Below is everything you need to know about the playoffs:

Playoff 1) Peshawar Zalmi vs. Quetta Gladiators
Playoff 2) Islamabad United vs. Karachi Kings
Playoff 3) Loser of Peshawar vs. Quetta against the winner of Islamabad vs. Karachi

Playoff 1 and 2 will be played in Sharjah on February 28th and March 1st respectively, while the playoff 3 will be played in Dubai on March 3rd.