PSL today announced the commentary team for their second edition this year. Team includes many big teams, including Ramiz Raja, Ian Bishop and also a female commentator, Mel Jones.

PSL 2017 Commentary Team

  • Ramiz Raja
  • Ian Bishop
  • Danny Morrison
  • Alan Wilkins
  • Bazid Khan
  • Mel Jones

Second edition of the Pakistan Super League is scheduled to begin on February 9th, with the final taking place in Lahore on March 7.

Tickets are on sale now.


Comments are closed.