Pakistan Super League 2018 Teams & Players

Pakistan Super League draft for the second edition of the tournament was held on November 12th and all five teams, including the new comers 6th team, Multan Sultans announced their squads with most teams consisting of around 20 players from Pakistan and overseas.

Many new players were included in draft. Among them Mitchell Johnson, Imran Tahir, Chris Lynn and Rashid Khan were the prominent names. This year, Chris Gayle couldn’t make it to any team after he was released by Karachi Kings.

Shahid Afridi gave up the Peshawar Zalmi captaincy, left the team as well and joined Karachi Kings for the 3rd edition of the league.

You can find the whole squads for the teams below: